Browse how-to guides

Sharing and reservations

How to share a wishlist

Create the right kind of access link and understand what recipients can see or change.

What link holders can do

A valid share link allows guests to view the shared wishlist and to reserve gifts that are available, but it does not provide them with the same editing permissions as a collaborator invitation.

Invite a collaborator

Use collaborator access when another person who is signed in should help maintain the wishlist. Collaborators can add, edit, move, and delete items, while only the owner can manage sharing.